Shop the Products + Solutions + Routines Kathleen Recommends Everyday

Automate the things you need and use, and never run out!

BEAUTYCOUNTER

Clean Personal Care Products

SHOP NOW

BEACHBODY

Home Workouts

SHOP NOW

SHAKEOLOGY

Balance Your Body

SHOP NOW

SHOPPING LIST WITH LINKS TO EVERYTHING

FACE:

Micro-Exfoliating Cleanser:  http://www.arbonne.com/Pws/homeoffice/store/AMUS/product/Micro-Exfoliating-Cleanser-6514,8813,201.aspx

Nourishing Rosewater Mist:  http://www.beautycounter.com/skin-care/cleansers-exfoliators/nourishing-rosewater-mist.html

Advanced Lifting and Contouring Eye Cream:  http://www.arbonne.com/PWS/homeoffice/store/AMUS/product/RE9-Advanced-Lifting-and-Contouring-Eye-Cream-8083,7724,200.aspx

Countertime Collection:  http://www.beautycounter.com/skin-care/shop-by-sets/countertime-collection.html

RE9 Advanced Set:  http://www.arbonne.com/PWS/homeoffice/store/AMUS/product/RE9-Advanced-Set-818,1295,200.aspx

Cellular Renewal Masque:  http://www.arbonne.com/PWS/homeoffice/store/AMUS/product/Cellular-Renewal-Masque-US-899,1529,200.aspx

Liquid Sunshine Mineral Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30:  http://www.arbonne.com/Pws/homeoffice/store/AMUS/product/Arbonne-Liquid-Sunshine-Mineral-Sunscreen-Broad-Spectrum-SPF-30-For-Face-8915,7725,254.aspx

HAIR:

Body Collection:  http://www.beautycounter.com/body-hair/shop-by-sets/the-body-collection.html

BODY:

Body Collection:  http://www.beautycounter.com/body-hair/shop-by-sets/the-body-collection.html

Awaken Sea Salt Scrub:  http://www.arbonne.com/Pws/homeoffice/store/AMUS/product/Awaken-Sea-Salt-Scrub-US-7089,1376,222.aspx

Body Oil in Citrus Rosemary:  http://www.beautycounter.com/body-hair/moisturizers/body-oil-citrus-rosemary.html

Hydrating Body Lotion in Citrus Mimosa:  http://www.beautycounter.com/body-hair/moisturizers/hydrating-body-lotion-citrus-mimosa.html

Liquid Sunshine Mineral Sunscreen Broad Spectrum SPF 30:  http://www.arbonne.com/Pws/homeoffice/store/AMUS/product/Arbonne-Liquid-Sunshine-Mineral-Sunscreen-Broad-Spectrum-SPF-30-For-Face-8915,7725,254.aspx

Rejuvenating Body Mist:  http://www.arbonne.com/Pws/homeoffice/store/AMUS/product/Awaken-Rejuvenating-Body-Mist-US-7085,1373,222.aspx

MAKEUP:

CC Cream:  http://www.arbonne.com/PWS/homeoffice/store/AMUS/product/CC-Cream-Medium-7797,1591,263.aspx

Touchup Skin Concealer Pen:  http://www.beautycounter.com/cosmetics/face/touchup-skin-concealer-pen.html

Shimmer Bloc:  http://www.sephora.com/shimmer-bloc-P154303?skuId=985036&icid2=products%20grid%3Ap154303

Color Shade Eye Duo:  http://www.beautycounter.com/cosmetics/eyes/color-shade-eye-duo.html

Eyeliner:  https://api.shopstyle.com/action/apiVisitRetailer?id=527046232&pid=uid5929-31369923-51

Lengthening Mascara:  http://www.beautycounter.com/cosmetics/eyes/lengthening-mascara.html

Lip Conditioner in Peppermint:  http://www.beautycounter.com/lip-conditioner-peppermint.html

Lip Sheer:  http://www.beautycounter.com/cosmetics/lips/multi-color-lipstick.html

WORKOUTS:

21 Day Fix® Workout Program:  http://www.teambeachbody.com/workout-routines/21-day-fix-workout

P90X® Extreme Home Fitness Workout Program:  http://www.teambeachbody.com/workout-routines/p90x-workout

NUTRITION:

Shakeology:  http://www.teambeachbody.com/en_US/nutrition-shake/shakeology

UA-22355791-1